Enflux: market maker deal terms and record
Autheo named Enflux in August 2026 as the official market maker for its THEO token and says Enflux supports THEO liquidity on all venues; the terms were not disclosed. Separately, Autheo halted its mainnet on 12 October 2026 after an unauthorised creation of THEO.
No legal action foundPublic deals on record: 1. · Official site
Public deals
Autheo (THEO), 2026
| Structure | official market maker; terms not disclosed |
| Details | The project launch blog names Enflux as official market maker for the THEO pair on Hydrex (trading from 20 Aug 2026); the token-launch page says Enflux supports THEO liquidity on all venues. |
| Source | Project disclosure, grade 4, checked 2026-10-21 |
How market-maker deals usually look
The industry default is a token loan plus a call option. Across about 40 public DAO deals, loans ran at 1% to 5% of circulating supply for 12 to 24 months, with the strike set 25% to 100% above the TGE price, median 50% (WuBlockchain and the Wallfacer deal tracker, grade 4). A second source puts loans at 0.5% to 2% of supply; we show both, because the market has no agreed norm.
Want to see what an option is worth to the desk? Try the option calculator, or read our sample term sheet review. How rarely launches disclose these deals at all: 4 of 57.
Offered terms by Enflux or another desk? We put your term sheet next to the public deals, value the option and list the clauses to negotiate, in writing within 48 hours.
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. A written comparison against public data, not legal or investment advice. We take no money from market makers.