Lhava: market maker deal terms and record
Cluster Protocol named Lhava as one of its three market makers in 2026, with 0.33% of total CP supply deployed to it from a liquidity allocation that unlocked at TGE.
No legal action foundPublic deals on record: 1.
Public deals
Cluster Protocol (CP), 2026
| Structure | tokens deployed to market maker; term and option not disclosed |
| Size | 16,500,000 CP (derived: 0.33% of 5,000,000,000 supply) |
| Share of supply | 0.33% of total supply |
| Option | not disclosed |
| Details | Named by the project in its public disclosure with Davinci, Lhava and Blockchain.com. Tokens come from the 8% Liquidity allocation, fully unlocked at TGE; the disclosure says tokens deployed to market makers are not subject to vesting. |
| Source | Project disclosure, grade 4, checked 2026-10-19 |
How market-maker deals usually look
The industry default is a token loan plus a call option. Across about 40 public DAO deals, loans ran at 1% to 5% of circulating supply for 12 to 24 months, with the strike set 25% to 100% above the TGE price, median 50% (WuBlockchain and the Wallfacer deal tracker, grade 4). A second source puts loans at 0.5% to 2% of supply; we show both, because the market has no agreed norm.
Want to see what an option is worth to the desk? Try the option calculator, or read our sample term sheet review. How rarely launches disclose these deals at all: 4 of 57.
Offered terms by Lhava or another desk? We put your term sheet next to the public deals, value the option and list the clauses to negotiate, in writing within 48 hours.
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. A written comparison against public data, not legal or investment advice. We take no money from market makers.