3F Labs TGE
Leveraged tokenized RWA vaults on Morpho on Ethereum. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against 3F Labs's own official sources.
- Ticker
- Not announced
- Chain
- Ethereum
- Category
- Leveraged tokenized RWA vaults on Morpho
- TGE
- No official date or window
- Status
- Pre-TGE (private beta)
- Transparency score
- 2 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Not published | No token announced. | no source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Not published | Not published. | no source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | Keyrock appears among partners; its role is not described. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Not published | No venues announced. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Unclear | Footer shows 3F Labs only; no people or jurisdiction named. | source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Published | Cantina and ChainSecurity reports, April to September 2026. | source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about 3F Labs
When is the 3F Labs (3F Labs) TGE?
3F Labs has not announced an official TGE date or window. Current status: Pre-TGE (private beta). Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.
Where will 3F Labs trade?
No trading venues are announced on 3F Labs's official pages as of 16 October 2026.
What is the 3F Labs tokenomics?
3F Labs has not published a token allocation on its official pages.
How much 3F Labs circulates at TGE?
3F Labs has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.
Who is 3F Labs's market maker?
3F Labs has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do. Keyrock appears among partners; its role is not described.
Has 3F Labs been audited?
Cantina and ChainSecurity reports, April to September 2026. Source.
Are there open incidents around 3F Labs?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.
What changed
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 7/8
Doppler Finance XRP and RLUSD yield vaults - 7/8
TermMax Fixed-rate lending and borrowing protocol - 6/8
Concrete DeFi yield vaults - 6/8
City Protocol On-chain structured products and vaults
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.