TGE/INDEX Check an offer
TGE catalog

Autheo (THEO) TGE

Layer 1 (compute, storage, AI inference) on Autheo Chain (Cosmos SDK + EVM); THEO on Base and Robinhood Chain. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Autheo's own official sources.

Ticker
THEO
Chain
Autheo Chain (Cosmos SDK + EVM); THEO on Base and Robinhood Chain
Category
Layer 1 (compute, storage, AI inference)
TGE
20 August 2026 · August 2026 calendar
Status
Live since 20 Aug 2026; mainnet halted and trading advisory in force since 12 Oct 2026 exploit
Transparency score
6 of 8, checked 21 October 2026
Official links
Official site · X
6of 8 checks

Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-21. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.

How we score

The eight checks

CheckResultNoteSource
Tokenomics published
Is the allocation of the supply published by the project?
PublishedTokenomics paper v1.2: 7B max supply; Ecosystem 20%, Infra Nodes 15%, Validator Nodes 7.5%, DevHub rewards 7.5%, Liquidity Reserve 5%, Launch Related 0.5%, Team 18%, Strategic Operations 10%. Remaining reserve, treasury, advisory and grant pools grouped without percentages.source
Unlock schedule published
Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published?
UnclearTeam, Strategic Operations and reserve pools "vest over multi-year cliff-and-linear schedules tied to delivery milestones" - no cliff or duration given. No separate investor line. Node operator vesting described as separate on the token-launch page, no schedule.source
Float at TGE disclosed
Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed?
PublishedTokenomics paper: about 5.3% of supply, around 371,000,000 THEO, available at launch. Launch blog says about 5.33% designated as initial circulating amount.source
Market maker disclosed
Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement?
PublishedLaunch blog names Enflux as official market maker for the Hydrex pair; token-launch page says Enflux supports THEO liquidity on all venues. Terms not disclosed.source
Listing venues announced
Has the project officially announced where the token trades?
PublishedOfficial token-launch page: Hydrex (Base, THEO/USDC), Uniswap on Robinhood Chain (pool launched 10 Sep 2026), MEXC THEO/USDT from 1 Oct 2026 13:00 UTC.source
Team or entity named
Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages?
PublishedHomepage names team (Scott Bayless and Todd Mortenson managing directors, Ashley Bernstein COO, Bruce Banaei CTO, Ella Suarasan CFO and others); footer: Autheo LLC, "A Launch Legends company"; Autheo Foundation described as nonprofit.source
Audit report public
Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named?
PublishedSecurity page lists CertiK chain audit (11 May 2026, 51 findings) and CertiK vesting contract audit (17 Jul 2026) with report PDFs, plus Halborn testnet audit; Adevar Labs bridge and Wrapped THEO audit named without a report link.source
No unresolved incidents
Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions?
Issue foundOfficial update 20 Oct 2026: on 12 Oct mainnet halted after "unauthorized creation of THEO". Token-launch page says "Do not buy, sell or bridge THEO". Press reports about $1.7M drained via Base bridge; cause, final loss and restart date not confirmed by the project.source

Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.

Questions about Autheo

When is the Autheo (THEO) TGE?

Autheo launched its token on 20 August 2026. Current status: Live since 20 Aug 2026; mainnet halted and trading advisory in force since 12 Oct 2026 exploit. Last checked 21 October 2026. Source.

Where does THEO trade?

Official token-launch page: Hydrex (Base, THEO/USDC), Uniswap on Robinhood Chain (pool launched 10 Sep 2026), MEXC THEO/USDT from 1 Oct 2026 13:00 UTC. Source.

What is the THEO tokenomics?

Tokenomics paper v1.2: 7B max supply; Ecosystem 20%, Infra Nodes 15%, Validator Nodes 7.5%, DevHub rewards 7.5%, Liquidity Reserve 5%, Launch Related 0.5%, Team 18%, Strategic Operations 10%. Remaining reserve, treasury, advisory and grant pools grouped without percentages. Source.

How much THEO circulates at TGE?

Tokenomics paper: about 5.3% of supply, around 371,000,000 THEO, available at launch. Launch blog says about 5.33% designated as initial circulating amount. Source.

Who is Autheo's market maker?

Launch blog names Enflux as official market maker for the Hydrex pair; token-launch page says Enflux supports THEO liquidity on all venues. Terms not disclosed. Source.

Has Autheo been audited?

Security page lists CertiK chain audit (11 May 2026, 51 findings) and CertiK vesting contract audit (17 Jul 2026) with report PDFs, plus Halborn testnet audit; Adevar Labs bridge and Wrapped THEO audit named without a report link. Source.

Are there open incidents around Autheo?

Official update 20 Oct 2026: on 12 Oct mainnet halted after "unauthorized creation of THEO". Token-launch page says "Do not buy, sell or bridge THEO". Press reports about $1.7M drained via Base bridge; cause, final loss and restart date not confirmed by the project. Source.

What changed

  • Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.

Similar launches

  • GenLayer AI-native blockchain for intelligent contracts
    6/8
  • Cluster Protocol AI inference and data network
    8/8
  • Quantus Layer 1 (post-quantum, proof of work)
    7/8
  • Aligned ZK proof verification and rollup infrastructure
    7/8

Something wrong or out of date?

Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.