Axis Robotics (AXIS) TGE
Robotics data network (physical AI) on Base. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Axis Robotics's own official sources.
- Ticker
- AXIS
- Chain
- Base
- Category
- Robotics data network (physical AI)
- TGE
- No official date or window
- Status
- Pre-TGE (community sale held 21-28 Sep 2026; Season 1 snapshot 18 Oct 2026)
- Transparency score
- 2 of 8, checked 19 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-19. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Not published | Only total supply (1B) and the 1% community sale published. | no source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Not published | Only buyer vesting published (25% at TGE, 6-month cliff, 6 months linear). | no source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Not published | TGE date to be announced separately; no venues. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Published | Site footer names Anima Technology Pte. Ltd.; the EU MiCA register lists a different entity, Axis Robotics Limited. | source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Not published | None found. | no source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about Axis Robotics
When is the Axis Robotics (AXIS) TGE?
Axis Robotics has not announced an official TGE date or window. Current status: Pre-TGE (community sale held 21-28 Sep 2026; Season 1 snapshot 18 Oct 2026). Last checked 19 October 2026. Source.
Where will AXIS trade?
No trading venues are announced on Axis Robotics's official pages as of 19 October 2026. TGE date to be announced separately; no venues.
What is the AXIS tokenomics?
Axis Robotics has not published a token allocation on its official pages. Only total supply (1B) and the 1% community sale published.
How much AXIS circulates at TGE?
Axis Robotics has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.
Who is Axis Robotics's market maker?
Axis Robotics has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.
Has Axis Robotics been audited?
We found no public audit report with a named auditor on Axis Robotics's official pages.
Are there open incidents around Axis Robotics?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 19 October 2026.
What changed
- Season 1 ended with a final snapshot on 18 October 2026; no TGE date yet. Source.
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 2/8
Teneo Protocol AI agent and DePIN data network - 8/8
Cluster Protocol AI inference and data network - 6/8
GenLayer AI-native blockchain for intelligent contracts - 6/8
SwarmBase AI agent swarm platform
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.