Bulk TGE
Perpetual futures exchange on Solana. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Bulk's own official sources.
- Ticker
- Not announced
- Chain
- Solana
- Category
- Perpetual futures exchange
- TGE
- No official date or window
- Status
- Pre-TGE (exchange invite-only)
- Transparency score
- 3 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Not published | No official breakdown published. | no source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Not published | Not published. | no source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Not published | Not published. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Not published | No venues announced. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Published | Operator Bulk Corporation named in the terms. | source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Published | Zellic assessment of the BULK program, July 2026. | source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about Bulk
When is the Bulk (Bulk) TGE?
Bulk has not announced an official TGE date or window. Current status: Pre-TGE (exchange invite-only). Last checked 16 October 2026.
Where will Bulk trade?
No trading venues are announced on Bulk's official pages as of 16 October 2026.
What is the Bulk tokenomics?
Bulk has not published a token allocation on its official pages.
How much Bulk circulates at TGE?
Bulk has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.
Who is Bulk's market maker?
Bulk has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.
Has Bulk been audited?
Zellic assessment of the BULK program, July 2026. Source.
Are there open incidents around Bulk?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.
What changed
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 7/8
Squid Cross-chain swap and bridge router - 6/8
Tread.fi Algorithmic trading terminal - 6/8
IPX Tokenized IP exchange and launch platform - 5/8
Variational Perpetual futures DEX (RFQ)
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.