Fraction AI (FRAC) TGE
AI agent competitions and trading agents on not stated. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Fraction AI's own official sources.
- Ticker
- FRAC
- Chain
- not stated
- Category
- AI agent competitions and trading agents
- TGE
- Planned for November 2026 · November 2026 calendar
- Status
- Pre-TGE (admission to trading from 11 Nov 2026)
- Transparency score
- 3 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Not published | No allocation published; MiCA white paper gives only the total of 7,000,000,001 tokens. | no source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Not published | No vesting schedule published. | no source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | None disclosed. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Not published | White paper says listing is intended on platforms such as Binance, Coinbase and OKX; none announced. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Published | Fraction AI Foundation (Cayman); director CG Corporate Services, whose director Enola Reid is named. | source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Published | Halborn audit of the smart contracts; the MiCA white paper also cites a Hashlock audit (Oct 2025). | source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about Fraction AI
When is the Fraction AI (FRAC) TGE?
The official wording is: "F.9 Starting Date 2026-11-11". Current status: Pre-TGE (admission to trading from 11 Nov 2026). Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.
Where will FRAC trade?
No trading venues are announced on Fraction AI's official pages as of 16 October 2026. White paper says listing is intended on platforms such as Binance, Coinbase and OKX; none announced.
What is the FRAC tokenomics?
Fraction AI has not published a token allocation on its official pages.
How much FRAC circulates at TGE?
Fraction AI has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.
Who is Fraction AI's market maker?
Fraction AI has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.
Has Fraction AI been audited?
Halborn audit of the smart contracts; the MiCA white paper also cites a Hashlock audit (Oct 2025). Source.
Are there open incidents around Fraction AI?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.
What changed
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 1/8
PERPTools AI-native perpetual futures DEX on Orderly Network, built by the DEXTools team - 8/8
Cluster Protocol AI inference and data network - 7/8
Squid Cross-chain swap and bridge router - 6/8
IPX Tokenized IP exchange and launch platform
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.