TGE/INDEX Check an offer
TGE catalog

Jumper (JUMP) TGE

Cross-chain swap and bridge aggregator (spun out of LI.FI) on Multichain (EVM, Solana, Bitcoin). Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Jumper's own official sources.

Ticker
JUMP
Chain
Multichain (EVM, Solana, Bitcoin)
Category
Cross-chain swap and bridge aggregator (spun out of LI.FI)
TGE
No official date or window
Status
Pre-TGE (Legion sale held 29 Sep - 2 Oct 2026)
Transparency score
1 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
Official links
Official site · X · CoinGecko
1of 8 checks

Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.

How we score

The eight checks

CheckResultNoteSource
Tokenomics published
Is the allocation of the supply published by the project?
UnclearAn allocation split appears only on third-party sites; no official page found.no source
Unlock schedule published
Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published?
UnclearPublic sale unlock terms reported by third parties, and they conflict; team and investor vesting not found on official pages.no source
Float at TGE disclosed
Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed?
Not publishedNo circulating supply at TGE on official pages.no source
Market maker disclosed
Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement?
Not publishedNot disclosed.no source
Listing venues announced
Has the project officially announced where the token trades?
Not publishedNo exchange listings announced.no source
Team or entity named
Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages?
PublishedCEO named in the project press release; legal entity not named.source
Audit report public
Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named?
UnclearDocs link LI.FI contract audits without naming the firm on the page; no JUMP token audit found.source
No unresolved incidents
Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions?
UnclearLI.FI, whose contracts Jumper runs on, was exploited in July 2024 for about $11.6M; the report says compensation was being evaluated, payout not confirmed.source

Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.

Questions about Jumper

When is the Jumper (JUMP) TGE?

The official wording is: "The JUMP token is planned to launch separately following the fundraising process.". Current status: Pre-TGE (Legion sale held 29 Sep - 2 Oct 2026). Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.

Where will JUMP trade?

No trading venues are announced on Jumper's official pages as of 16 October 2026.

What is the JUMP tokenomics?

Unclear from what is published: An allocation split appears only on third-party sites; no official page found.

How much JUMP circulates at TGE?

Jumper has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.

Who is Jumper's market maker?

Jumper has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.

Has Jumper been audited?

Unclear from what is published: Docs link LI.FI contract audits without naming the firm on the page; no JUMP token audit found. Source.

Are there open incidents around Jumper?

Unclear from what is published: LI.FI, whose contracts Jumper runs on, was exploited in July 2024 for about $11.6M; the report says compensation was being evaluated, payout not confirmed. Source.

What changed

  • Display corrected: the page showed 3 of 8 because of an error in our page generator; the data always said 1 of 8. Source.
  • Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.

Similar launches

  • Squid Cross-chain swap and bridge router
    7/8
  • RISE Chain Ethereum L2 with on-chain orderbook (RISEx)
    2/8
  • Aligned ZK proof verification and rollup infrastructure
    7/8
  • Quantus Layer 1 (post-quantum, proof of work)
    7/8

Something wrong or out of date?

Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.