Miden TGE
Privacy-focused ZK chain spun out of Polygon on Miden (own chain). Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Miden's own official sources.
- Ticker
- Not announced
- Chain
- Miden (own chain)
- Category
- Privacy-focused ZK chain spun out of Polygon
- TGE
- No official date or window
- Status
- Pre-TGE (testnet v0.16)
- Transparency score
- 2 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Not published | No official tokenomics published. | no source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Not published | No vesting schedule published. | no source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | None disclosed. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Not published | No venues announced. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Not published | No team or legal entity on the official site. | no source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Published | OpenZeppelin audit of the protocol standards library, May to June 2026. | source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about Miden
When is the Miden (Miden) TGE?
Miden has not announced an official TGE date or window. Current status: Pre-TGE (testnet v0.16). Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.
Where will Miden trade?
No trading venues are announced on Miden's official pages as of 16 October 2026.
What is the Miden tokenomics?
Miden has not published a token allocation on its official pages.
How much Miden circulates at TGE?
Miden has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.
Who is Miden's market maker?
Miden has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.
Has Miden been audited?
OpenZeppelin audit of the protocol standards library, May to June 2026. Source.
Are there open incidents around Miden?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.
What changed
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 7/8
Quantus Layer 1 (post-quantum, proof of work) - 5/8
The Interfold Privacy and confidential compute network (formerly Enclave, Gnosis Guild)
- 5/8
Orbinum Network Privacy chain with ZK shielded pools and selective disclosure - 1/8
Payy Private stablecoin payments rollup and card
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.