Multipli (MULT) TGE
RWA yield and credit-backed stablecoin on not stated. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Multipli's own official sources.
- Ticker
- MULT
- Chain
- not stated
- Category
- RWA yield and credit-backed stablecoin
- TGE
- No official date or window
- Status
- Pre-TGE (community sale ended 1 Sep 2026, no TGE date)
- Transparency score
- 3 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Unclear | Tokenomics page exists; allocation sits in an attachment we could not read. | source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Unclear | Supply released over 48 months; team and investor terms not readable. | source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Not published | Not stated. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Not published | No venues announced. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Published | BRS Tech Services named in the terms. | source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Published | SlowMist, Shieldify and ChainRisk reports. | source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about Multipli
When is the Multipli (MULT) TGE?
Multipli has not announced an official TGE date or window. Current status: Pre-TGE (community sale ended 1 Sep 2026, no TGE date). Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.
Where will MULT trade?
No trading venues are announced on Multipli's official pages as of 16 October 2026.
What is the MULT tokenomics?
Unclear from what is published: Tokenomics page exists; allocation sits in an attachment we could not read. Source.
How much MULT circulates at TGE?
Multipli has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.
Who is Multipli's market maker?
Multipli has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.
Has Multipli been audited?
SlowMist, Shieldify and ChainRisk reports. Source.
Are there open incidents around Multipli?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.
What changed
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 7/8
Doppler Finance XRP and RLUSD yield vaults - 7/8
TermMax Fixed-rate lending and borrowing protocol - 6/8
Concrete DeFi yield vaults - 6/8
City Protocol On-chain structured products and vaults
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.