TGE/INDEX Check an offer
TGE catalog

Payy (PAYY) TGE

Private stablecoin payments rollup and card on Ethereum L2. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against Payy's own official sources.

Ticker
PAYY
Chain
Ethereum L2
Category
Private stablecoin payments rollup and card
TGE
No official date or window
Status
Pre-TGE
Transparency score
1 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
Official links
Official site
1of 8 checks

Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.

How we score

The eight checks

CheckResultNoteSource
Tokenomics published
Is the allocation of the supply published by the project?
Not publishedTokenomics page covers mint and burn mechanics only; no allocation.source
Unlock schedule published
Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published?
Not publishedNo vesting published.no source
Float at TGE disclosed
Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed?
Not publishedNot disclosed.no source
Market maker disclosed
Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement?
Not publishedNone disclosed.no source
Listing venues announced
Has the project officially announced where the token trades?
Not publishedNo venues announced.no source
Team or entity named
Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages?
UnclearOfficial site could not be read; no entity found in the docs.no source
Audit report public
Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named?
Not publishedNo public audit report found.no source
No unresolved incidents
Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions?
None foundNone found.no source

Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.

Questions about Payy

When is the Payy (PAYY) TGE?

Payy has not announced an official TGE date or window. Current status: Pre-TGE. Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.

Where will PAYY trade?

No trading venues are announced on Payy's official pages as of 16 October 2026.

What is the PAYY tokenomics?

Payy has not published a token allocation on its official pages. Tokenomics page covers mint and burn mechanics only; no allocation. Source.

How much PAYY circulates at TGE?

Payy has not disclosed the circulating supply at TGE.

Who is Payy's market maker?

Payy has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.

Has Payy been audited?

We found no public audit report with a named auditor on Payy's official pages.

Are there open incidents around Payy?

We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.

What changed

  • Display corrected: the page showed 3 of 8 because of an error in our page generator; the data always said 1 of 8. Source.
  • Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.

Similar launches

  • Quantus Layer 1 (post-quantum, proof of work)
    7/8
  • TownSquare Cross-chain lending and RWA yield
    6/8
  • Orbinum Network Privacy chain with ZK shielded pools and selective disclosure
    5/8
  • The Interfold Privacy and confidential compute network (formerly Enclave, Gnosis Guild)
    5/8

Something wrong or out of date?

Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.