AlloX (ALLOX) TGE
AI capital allocation (narrative crypto baskets) on BNB Chain, Base, Ethereum. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against AlloX's own official sources.
- Ticker
- ALLOX
- Chain
- BNB Chain, Base, Ethereum
- Category
- AI capital allocation (narrative crypto baskets)
- TGE
- No official date or window
- Status
- Pre-TGE (Sonar sale ended 19 Oct 2026, $1,428,641 committed against a $1,000,000 target)
- Transparency score
- 2 of 8, checked 19 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-19. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Unclear | Allocation reported in press; the official MiCA white paper page did not load for us. | no source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Unclear | Only public sale tiers reported; team and investor vesting not found. | no source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Unclear | Not stated in the sources we could read. | no source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | Not disclosed. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Unclear | The white paper reportedly names a venue for admission to trading; not confirmed by us. | no source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Unclear | A legal entity is reportedly named in the MiCA white paper (not seen by us); no named people found. | no source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Published | CertiK audit delivered 7 Apr 2026: 13 findings, 0 critical, 11 resolved, 2 acknowledged. | source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about AlloX
When is the AlloX (ALLOX) TGE?
The official wording is: "TGE details will be announced soon". Current status: Pre-TGE (Sonar sale ended 19 Oct 2026, $1,428,641 committed against a $1,000,000 target). Last checked 19 October 2026. Source.
Where will ALLOX trade?
Unclear from what is published: The white paper reportedly names a venue for admission to trading; not confirmed by us.
What is the ALLOX tokenomics?
Unclear from what is published: Allocation reported in press; the official MiCA white paper page did not load for us.
How much ALLOX circulates at TGE?
Unclear from what is published: Not stated in the sources we could read.
Who is AlloX's market maker?
AlloX has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do.
Has AlloX been audited?
CertiK audit delivered 7 Apr 2026: 13 findings, 0 critical, 11 resolved, 2 acknowledged. Source.
Are there open incidents around AlloX?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 19 October 2026.
What changed
- Sonar community sale ended with $1,428,641 committed against a $1,000,000 target; the project says TGE details will be announced. Source.
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 8/8
Cluster Protocol AI inference and data network - 6/8
GenLayer AI-native blockchain for intelligent contracts - 6/8
SwarmBase AI agent swarm platform - 6/8
Autheo Layer 1 (compute, storage, AI inference)
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.