YOM (YOM) TGE
DePIN GPU network for cloud gaming on Avalanche C-Chain. Launch timing, tokenomics, unlocks, float, market maker, venues, team, audit and incidents, each checked against YOM's own official sources.
- Ticker
- YOM
- Chain
- Avalanche C-Chain
- Category
- DePIN GPU network for cloud gaming
- TGE
- 25 March 2026
- Status
- Live since 25 Mar 2026
- Transparency score
- 5 of 8, checked 16 October 2026
- Official links
- Official site · X · CoinGecko
Launch Transparency Score, checked 2026-10-16. The score measures what a project has disclosed, not whether its token is a good investment. Nobody can pay for a score or a placement, and buying any TGE Index service never changes one.
The eight checks
| Check | Result | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tokenomics published Is the allocation of the supply published by the project? | Published | Allocation in the MiCA white paper, section G.5. | source |
| Unlock schedule published Are vesting and unlock terms for team and investors published? | Published | Cliffs and linear vesting per bucket. | source |
| Float at TGE disclosed Is the circulating supply at TGE disclosed? | Unclear | Unlock per bucket given; total float not stated. | source |
| Market maker disclosed Has the project named its market maker or disclosed the arrangement? | Not published | Only a generic reference to market makers; none named. | no source |
| Listing venues announced Has the project officially announced where the token trades? | Published | Bitvavo and Kraken named in the white paper. | source |
| Team or entity named Are team members or a legal entity named on official pages? | Published | 14 people named; issuer YOM (BVI) Limited, offeror YOM Foundation. | source |
| Audit report public Is an audit report for the core contracts public, with the auditor named? | Not published | White paper says audited, but no auditor or report named. | no source |
| No unresolved incidents Is the project free of unresolved exploits, lawsuits or regulator actions? | None found | None found. | no source |
Allegations are reported as allegations, with the outcome where one exists. Not legal or investment advice.
Questions about YOM
When is the YOM (YOM) TGE?
YOM launched its token on 25 March 2026. Current status: Live since 25 Mar 2026. Last checked 16 October 2026. Source.
Where does YOM trade?
Bitvavo and Kraken named in the white paper. Source.
What is the YOM tokenomics?
Allocation in the MiCA white paper, section G.5. Source.
How much YOM circulates at TGE?
Unclear from what is published: Unlock per bucket given; total float not stated. Source.
Who is YOM's market maker?
YOM has not named a market maker or disclosed a market-making arrangement on its official pages. Only 4 of 57 launches in our catalog do. Only a generic reference to market makers; none named.
Has YOM been audited?
We found no public audit report with a named auditor on YOM's official pages. White paper says audited, but no auditor or report named.
Are there open incidents around YOM?
We found no unresolved exploit, lawsuit or regulator action as of 16 October 2026.
What changed
- Added to the TGE catalog; all eight checks made against official sources.
Similar launches
- 3/8
Konnex DePIN and robotics labour marketplace - 6/8
Ethos Network On-chain reputation - 6/8
Umia Token launch and fundraising platform (decision markets) - 6/8
Canopy Network Layer-1 for launching app-specific chains
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the official link that shows it and we update the profile and the public changelog, usually within one business day. Corrections are free and do not depend on buying anything. Report a correction.